Slider
ein Haufen
Team
Bruno
Ragnacci

Geschäftsführer
044 922 15 05
b.ragnacci@toller-loher.ch

Michael
Maag

Mitglied GL / Personal / Bauführer
044 922 15 03
m.maag@toller-loher.ch

Marco
Ludwig

Mitglied GL / Bauführer
044 922 15 02
m.ludwig@toller-loher.ch

Florian
Schlumpf

Offertwesen / Lehrlinge / Bauführer
044 922 15 01
f.schlumpf@toller-loher.ch

Marco
Zoppas

Bauführer
044 922 15 00
m.zoppas@toller-loher.ch

Patrik
Roll

Bauführer / KOPAS
044 922 15 04
p.roll@toller-loher.ch

Florian
Camenzind

Disponent
044 922 15 06
f.camenzind@toller-loher.ch

Marcel
Landolt

Werkstatt
044 922 15 08
werkstatt@toller-loher.ch

Katja
Schmuki

Personalwesen
044 922 15 00
k.schmuki@toller-loher.ch

Cornelia
Hehlen

Rechnungswesen
044 922 15 00
c.hehlen@toller-loher.ch

Cornelia
Koller-Schättin

Assistentin GL
044 922 15 00
c.koller@toller-loher.ch